Bandas    
Doble Shock   www.dobleshock.com
4 no 1   www.4no1.8m.com
Nada que hacer   www.nadaquehacer.fly.to
Cielo infierno   www.cieloinfierno.fly.to
Acme   www.geocities.com/acmepunk
NTN   www.ntn.cjb.net
Mamushkas   www.mamushkas.com.ar
Rouge   www.rougex.tk
Frank Sikiatra    www.geocities.com/franksikiatra
     
 Otros    
Mochodesigns   www.mochodesigns.co.nr
Punk Radikal   www.punkradikal.cjb.net
Rock Nacional Mx   www.rocknacionalmx.cjb.net
Banda Joven   www.bandajoven.com
Del Uruguay.net   www.deluruguay.net
Charr´┐Ża web   www.charruaweb.cjb.net
PunkSka   www.punkska.com.ar
Punk vs Rave   www.punkvsrave.web1000.com
Tajobase   www.geocities.com/tajobase
Rock Ska   www.rockska.com